Privacy policy

VIDAfresh make every effort to ensure the security of transmissions on our systems, however data transmission over the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be totally secure.

Data transmissions can be intercepted and if they contain confidential details they may become known to third parties. As a result, while we strive to protect your personal information, we cannot guarantee the security of any information you transmit to us. You agree that any information transmitted or received via e-mail or on the Internet is undertaken at your own risk.

Data Gathering and Dissemination

When you contact us by email we will ask you to provide certain data such as your contact details. To enable us to monitor and improve the site, we may also gather certain information about you when you visit, including:

  • Details of your operating system
  • Browser version
  • Domain name and IP address
  • The website you visited from

We may store this data and use it to contact you by email or post about goods, services or events which we believe may be of interest to you. You may at any time inform us that you no longer wish to receive marketing literature. We will also pass on data when required to do so by law.

We will only use any information we hold on you lawfully in accordance with the terms of the Data Protection Act 1998. We will disclose to you, on written request and payment of a small fee, what information we have on our systems relating to you, how we use it and give you the opportunity to review and make any necessary corrections.

We don’t sell or reveal your details to any companies outside our group for their marketing purposes without your consent.

VIDAfresh team members

You can contact our team members directly via email, telephone and Skype.

Directors
Terry Watts

VIDAfresh CEO

+44 1322 305 431
terry.watts@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.terrywatts

Scott Davies

VIDAfresh Managing Director

+44 1322 305 433
scott.davies@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.scottdavies

Chris Rawlins

VIDAfresh Commercial Director

+44 1322 305 432
chris.rawlins@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.chrisrawlins

Technical Team
Rob Liston

VIDAfresh Technical Director

+44 7833 472936
rob.liston@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.robliston

Raju Medam

VIDAfresh Product & Compliance Technologist

+44 7753 456834
raju.medam@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.rajumedam

Charlie Horsfall

VIDAfresh Product & Compliance Technologist

+44 7860 868151
charlie.horsfall@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.charliehorsfall

Commercial Team

Alex Brown

VIDAfresh Stock & Logistics Manager

+44 1322 305 435
alex.brown@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.alexbrown

Scott Porter-Ward

VIDAfresh Senior Commercial Manager

+44 1322 305 426
scott.porterward@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.scottporterward

Dean Garcia

VIDAfresh Commercial Manager

+44 1322 305 427
dean.garcia@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.deangarcia

Georgie Russell

VIDAfresh Commercial Manager

+44 1322 305 428
georgie.russell@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.georgierussell

Carla Penny

VIDAfresh Commercial Co-Ordinator

+44 1322 305 429
carla.penny@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.carlapenny

Ruth Harris

VIDAfresh Commercial Administrator

+44 1322 305 438
ruth.harris@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.ruthharris

Emily Watson

VIDAfresh Commercial Co-Ordinator

+44 1322 303 050
emily.watson@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.emilywatson

Katy Willard

VIDAfresh Commercial Co-Ordinator

+44 1322 303 055
katy.willard@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.katywillard

Accounts Team
Kim Parker

VIDAfresh Assistant Management Accountant

+44 1322 305 484
kim.parker@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.kimparker

Richard Buckley

VIDAfresh Financial Controller

+44 1322 305 454
richard.buckley@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.richardbuckley

Amy Guess

VIDAfresh Commercial Analyst

+44 1322 305 434
amy.guess@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.amyguess

Jane Lilley

VIDAfresh Credit Controller

+44 1322 305 444
jane.lilley@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.janelilley

Heidi Roberts

VIDAfresh Accounts Assistant

+44 1322 305 439
heidi.roberts@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.heidiroberts

INTERfresh
Charlie Richmond

INTERfresh Managing Director

+44 1322 305 525
charlie.richmond@interfresh.co.uk
interfresh.charlierichmond