Recruitment enquiries

You can contact us in confidence regarding recruitment

Recruitment opportunities

We periodically recruit exceptional individuals for our team. If you feel you have something to offer please fill in and submit our online recruitment enquiry form.

Our awards

1000 companies to inpsire Britain 2015
Mega Growth 50 - The 50 fastest-growing businesses in Kent

Online recruitment enquiry

Your privacy is very important to us. Any details submitted will only be used by our team internally and will not be passed on to 3rd parties, we promise!

Your CV (PDF, DOC & DOCX accepted):  

VIDAfresh team members

You can contact our team members directly via email, telephone and Skype.

Terry Watts

VIDAfresh Managing Director

+44 1322 305431
terry.watts@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.terrywatts

Scott Davies

VIDAfresh Commercial Director

+44 1322 305433
scott.davies@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.scottdavies

Terry Watts

VIDAfresh Managing Director

+44 1322 305431
terry.watts@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.terrywatts

Scott Davies

VIDAfresh Commercial Director

+44 1322 305433
scott.davies@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.scottdavies

Terry Watts

VIDAfresh Managing Director

+44 1322 305431
terry.watts@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.terrywatts

Scott Davies

VIDAfresh Commercial Director

+44 1322 305433
scott.davies@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.scottdavies

Terry Watts

VIDAfresh Managing Director

+44 1322 305431
terry.watts@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.terrywatts

Scott Davies

VIDAfresh Commercial Director

+44 1322 305433
scott.davies@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.scottdavies

Terry Watts

VIDAfresh Managing Director

+44 1322 305431
terry.watts@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.terrywatts

Scott Davies

VIDAfresh Commercial Director

+44 1322 305433
scott.davies@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.scottdavies

Terry Watts

VIDAfresh Managing Director

+44 1322 305431
terry.watts@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.terrywatts

Scott Davies

VIDAfresh Commercial Director

+44 1322 305433
scott.davies@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.scottdavies


VIDAfresh team members

You can contact our team members directly via email, telephone and Skype.

Directors
Terry Watts

VIDAfresh CEO

+44 1322 305 431
terry.watts@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.terrywatts

Scott Davies

VIDAfresh Managing Director

+44 1322 305 433
scott.davies@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.scottdavies

Chris Rawlins

VIDAfresh Commercial Director

+44 1322 305 432
chris.rawlins@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.chrisrawlins

Technical Team
Rob Liston

VIDAfresh Technical Director

+44 7833 472936
rob.liston@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.robliston

Raju Medam

VIDAfresh Product & Compliance Technologist

+44 7753 456834
raju.medam@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.rajumedam

Charlie Horsfall

VIDAfresh Product & Compliance Technologist

+44 7860 868151
charlie.horsfall@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.charliehorsfall

Commercial Team

Alex Brown

VIDAfresh Stock & Logistics Manager

+44 1322 305 435
alex.brown@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.alexbrown

Scott Porter-Ward

VIDAfresh Senior Commercial Manager

+44 1322 305 426
scott.porterward@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.scottporterward

Dean Garcia

VIDAfresh Commercial Manager

+44 1322 305 427
dean.garcia@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.deangarcia

Georgie Russell

VIDAfresh Commercial Manager

+44 1322 305 428
georgie.russell@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.georgierussell

Carla Penny

VIDAfresh Commercial Co-Ordinator

+44 1322 305 429
carla.penny@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.carlapenny

Ruth Harris

VIDAfresh Commercial Administrator

+44 1322 305 438
ruth.harris@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.ruthharris

Emily Watson

VIDAfresh Commercial Co-Ordinator

+44 1322 303 050
emily.watson@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.emilywatson

Katy Willard

VIDAfresh Commercial Co-Ordinator

+44 1322 303 055
katy.willard@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.katywillard

Accounts Team
Kim Parker

VIDAfresh Assistant Management Accountant

+44 1322 305 484
kim.parker@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.kimparker

Richard Buckley

VIDAfresh Financial Controller

+44 1322 305 454
richard.buckley@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.richardbuckley

Amy Guess

VIDAfresh Commercial Analyst

+44 1322 305 434
amy.guess@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.amyguess

Jane Lilley

VIDAfresh Credit Controller

+44 1322 305 444
jane.lilley@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.janelilley

Heidi Roberts

VIDAfresh Accounts Assistant

+44 1322 305 439
heidi.roberts@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.heidiroberts

INTERfresh
Charlie Richmond

INTERfresh Managing Director

+44 1322 305 525
charlie.richmond@interfresh.co.uk
interfresh.charlierichmond