Who we are and what makes us different

We're an award winning business based in Dartford, Kent. We source quality produce from around the world.

VIDAfresh truck

We are VIDAfresh

We are industry specialists in melons and pineapples. Our subsidiary INTERfresh offer a high level of experience in citrus trading. We also supply a wide range of fruit, vegetable and salad products to our diverse customer base.

We have won awards from the London Stock Exchance and Kent Business

We have won awards

From our inception in 2010, our passion for fresh produce has taken our business from strength to strength. 2015 proved that we are doing things the right way when we were recognised as one of the London Stock Exchange’s Top 1000 Companies to Inspire Britain. 2016 saw us named as one of Kent’s 50 Fastest Growing Companies for the 2nd year in a row.

We have a great team of experts

Our team has specialist knowledge in melons, pineapples, citrus & grapes. We have both the experience and commitment to supply the highest quality produce. We have built close relationships with growers, suppliers and service providers to deliver our customers the product they need, when they need it.

Our expert team is highly experienced and ready to help
We take the hassle out of the logistics and reduce your costs

Our company values

Our vision as a market leader is built around the following core values:

  • Reduce costs and drive sales
  • Create loyalty by understanding both our growers and customers’ needs
  • Ensure both quality and food safety
  • Protect sustainability throughout the supply chain

We constantly review our supply chain for anti-slavery and human trafficking as per the Modern Slavery Act 2015. We're fully committed to acting ethically and with the upmost integrity in both ourselves and our partners.

VIDAfresh team members

You can contact our team members directly via email, telephone and Skype.

Directors
Terry Watts

VIDAfresh CEO

+44 1322 305 431
terry.watts@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.terrywatts

Scott Davies

VIDAfresh Managing Director

+44 1322 305 433
scott.davies@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.scottdavies

Chris Rawlins

VIDAfresh Commercial Director

+44 1322 305 432
chris.rawlins@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.chrisrawlins

Technical Team
Rob Liston

VIDAfresh Technical Director

+44 7833 472936
rob.liston@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.robliston

Raju Medam

VIDAfresh Product & Compliance Technologist

+44 7753 456834
raju.medam@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.rajumedam

Charlie Horsfall

VIDAfresh Product & Compliance Technologist

+44 7860 868151
charlie.horsfall@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.charliehorsfall

Commercial Team

Alex Brown

VIDAfresh Stock & Logistics Manager

+44 1322 305 435
alex.brown@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.alexbrown

Scott Porter-Ward

VIDAfresh Senior Commercial Manager

+44 1322 305 426
scott.porterward@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.scottporterward

Dean Garcia

VIDAfresh Commercial Manager

+44 1322 305 427
dean.garcia@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.deangarcia

Georgie Russell

VIDAfresh Commercial Manager

+44 1322 305 428
georgie.russell@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.georgierussell

Carla Penny

VIDAfresh Commercial Co-Ordinator

+44 1322 305 429
carla.penny@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.carlapenny

Ruth Harris

VIDAfresh Commercial Administrator

+44 1322 305 438
ruth.harris@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.ruthharris

Emily Watson

VIDAfresh Commercial Co-Ordinator

+44 1322 303 050
emily.watson@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.emilywatson

Katy Willard

VIDAfresh Commercial Co-Ordinator

+44 1322 303 055
katy.willard@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.katywillard

Accounts Team
Kim Parker

VIDAfresh Assistant Management Accountant

+44 1322 305 484
kim.parker@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.kimparker

Richard Buckley

VIDAfresh Financial Controller

+44 1322 305 454
richard.buckley@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.richardbuckley

Amy Guess

VIDAfresh Commercial Analyst

+44 1322 305 434
amy.guess@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.amyguess

Jane Lilley

VIDAfresh Credit Controller

+44 1322 305 444
jane.lilley@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.janelilley

Heidi Roberts

VIDAfresh Accounts Assistant

+44 1322 305 439
heidi.roberts@vidafresh.co.uk
vidafresh.heidiroberts

INTERfresh
Charlie Richmond

INTERfresh Managing Director

+44 1322 305 525
charlie.richmond@interfresh.co.uk
interfresh.charlierichmond